profile-picture

World Soccer Talk

STORIES BY World Soccer Talk

Where to find Man United vs Wrexham on US TV

Here are all of the details of where you can watch Man United vs Wrexham on US television and via legal streaming: WHO Man United vs Wrexham WHAT Friendly WHEN 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT • Tuesday, July 25, 2023 WHERE ESPN+, ESPN2, ESPN Deportes, Fubo, DirecTV Stream STREAM WATCH NOW With ESPN+, you can […]

Where to find LA Galaxy vs León on US TV

Here are all of the details of where you can watch LA Galaxy vs León on US television and via legal streaming: WHO LA Galaxy vs León WHAT Leagues Cup WHEN 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT • Tuesday, July 25, 2023 WHERE MLS Season Pass STREAM WATCH NOW MLS Season Pass is the new home […]

Where to find Switzerland vs Norway on US TV

Here are all of the details of where you can watch Switzerland vs Norway on US television and via legal streaming: WHO Switzerland vs Norway WHAT FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 WHEN 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT • Tuesday, July 25, 2023 WHERE FS1, Telemundo, Fubo, DirecTV Stream, Sling Blue, Peacock Premium FREE TRIAL WATCH […]

Where to find Inter Miami vs Atlanta United on US TV

Here are all of the details of where you can watch Inter Miami vs Atlanta United on US television and via legal streaming: WHO Inter Miami vs Atlanta United WHAT Leagues Cup WHEN 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT • Tuesday, July 25, 2023 WHERE MLS Season Pass STREAM WATCH NOW MLS Season Pass is the […]

Where to find Brazil vs Panama on US TV

Here are all of the details of where you can watch Brazil vs Panama on US television and via legal streaming: WHO Brazil vs Panama WHAT FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 WHEN 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT • Monday, July 24, 2023 WHERE FS1, Telemundo, Fubo, DirecTV Stream, Sling Blue, Peacock Premium FREE TRIAL WATCH […]

Where to find Germany vs Morocco on US TV

Here are all of the details of where you can watch Germany vs Morocco on US television and via legal streaming: WHO Germany vs Morocco WHAT FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 WHEN 4:30am ET / 1:30am PT • Monday, July 24, 2023 WHERE FS1, Universo, Fubo, DirecTV Stream, Sling Blue, Sling Latino, Peacock Premium FREE […]

Where to find Real Madrid vs AC Milan on US TV

Here are all of the details of where you can watch Real Madrid vs AC Milan on US television and via legal streaming: WHO Real Madrid vs AC Milan WHAT Friendly WHEN 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT • Sunday, July 23, 2023 WHERE ESPN, ESPN+, ESPN Deportes, Fubo, DirecTV Stream, Sling Orange STREAM WATCH NOW […]

Where to find NYCFC vs Atlas on US TV

Here are all of the details of where you can watch NYCFC vs Atlas on US television and via legal streaming: WHO NYCFC vs Atlas WHAT Leagues Cup WHEN 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT • Sunday, July 23, 2023 WHERE FS1, UniMás, TUDN, MLS Season Pass, fuboTV, DirecTV Stream, Sling Blue FREE TRIAL WATCH NOW […]

Where to find Newcastle vs Aston Villa on US TV

Here are all of the details of where you can watch Newcastle vs Aston Villa on US television and via legal streaming: WHO Newcastle vs Aston Villa WHAT Premier League Summer Series WHEN 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT • Sunday, July 23, 2023 WHERE Peacock Premium STREAM WATCH NOW With Peacock Premium, you can watch […]

Where to find Tottenham vs Leicester City

Here are all of the details of where you can watch Tottenham vs Leicester City on US television and via legal streaming: WHO Tottenham vs Leicester City WHAT Friendly WHEN 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT • Sunday, July 23, 2023 WHERE CBS Sports Network, Fubo, and DirecTV Stream FREE TRIAL WATCH NOW With Fubo, you […]

Where to find France vs Jamaica on US TV

Here are all of the details of where you can watch France vs Jamaica on US television and via legal streaming: WHO France vs Jamaica WHAT FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 WHEN 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT • Sunday, July 23, 2023 WHERE FOX, Telemundo, Fubo, DirecTV Stream, Sling Blue, Peacock Premium FREE TRIAL WATCH […]

PSV Eindhoven TV Schedule for viewers in the US

Our PSV Eindhoven TV schedule has all the information viewers in the United States need to see one of the most dominant Dutch sides. PSV are one of the Eredivisie's "Big Three" (the others being Ajax and Feyenoord) that have dominated the competition over the years. Where can I watch the PSV Eindhoven game? PSV […]

AS Roma

/ 2 days ago

Roma TV Schedule for US viewers

This Roma TV schedule will get you all set to watch I Giallorossi from there comfort of home in the US. Roma haven't quite enjoyed the historic success that northern rivals from Turin or Milan have, but remain one of Italy's most competitive sides. Where can I watch the Roma match? Founded: June 7, 1927Stadium: […]

Brasileiro League

/ 2 days ago

Flamengo TV Schedule for viewers in the United States

Our Flamengo TV schedule has everything you'll need to keep up with one of Brazil's legendary clubs. The red and black of Flamengo is iconic in South American football (or futebol, as it were), and the club has never been relegated from the Brazilian top tier. Where can I watch the Flamengo match? Flamengo on […]

Sporting CP TV Schedule for United States viewers

Follow one of Portugal's most famous and elite clubs with this Sporting CP TV schedule. Sporting is one third of the Portuguese "Big Three", the others being rivals Benfica and Porto, who have never been relegated from the top flight. Where Can I Watch the Sporting CP Match? Sporting CP on TV and streaming: U.S. […]

Leagues: LaLiga

/ 2 days ago

Sevilla TV Schedule for US viewers

This Sevilla TV schedule will keep you up to date with one of Spains most historic teams. The club hails from the city of Seville, and is the oldest football-specific club in Spain. Sevilla TV Schedule Sevilla on TV and streaming: U.S. only: Founded: 1890Stadium: Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán StadiumManager: José Luis MendilibarSpanish top-flight titles: 1 […]

Where to find LA Galaxy II vs Wrexham

Here are all of the details of where you can watch LA Galaxy II vs Wrexham on US television and via legal streaming: WHO LA Galaxy II vs Wrexham WHAT Friendly WHEN 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT • Saturday, July 22, 2023 WHERE MLS Season Pass STREAM WATCH NOW You can watch LA Galaxy II […]

Where to find Barcelona vs Juventus on US TV

Here are all of the details of where you can watch Barcelona vs Juventus on US television and via legal streaming: WHO Barcelona vs Juventus WHAT Friendly WHEN 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT • Saturday, July 22, 2023 WHERE ESPN+ STREAM WATCH NOW With ESPN+, you can watch Barcelona vs Juventus and tons more games. […]

Where to find Chelsea vs Brighton on US TV

Here are all of the details of where you can watch Chelsea vs Brighton on US television and via legal streaming: WHO Chelsea vs Brighton WHAT Premier League Summer Series WHEN 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT • Saturday, July 22, 2023 WHERE Peacock Premium STREAM WATCH NOW With Peacock Premium, you can watch Chelsea vs […]

Where to find Arsenal vs Man United on US TV

Here are all of the details of where you can watch Arsenal vs Man United on US television and via legal streaming: WHO Arsenal vs Man United WHAT Friendly WHEN 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT • Saturday, July 22, 2023 WHERE ESPN, ESPN+, ESPN Deportes, Fubo, DirecTV Stream, Sling Orange STREAM WATCH NOW With ESPN+, […]